Shuttering the Doors: One Last Post Before We Move For Good

If you come here often–and I appreciate those of you who do–then I want you to know you’ve been greatly appreciated. The fact that you come here and read my ramblings means the world to me, and I want you to know that.

Since we opened the doors of the Collaborative Compound, there’s been a lot of good memories of writing I’ve done here.  Wordpress has been great about giving me a good home for all my thoughts, and I appreciate that from them.

Now we’ve got a new home, though, and I invite you to head over there and see what’s cooking.
Introducing the new Collaborative Compound. 

From this point forward, all the stuff you would find here will be there.  You will find links to email and contact me directly, through Twitter, email, or otherwise.  You will be able to check on getting my services through that site, should you require them, and you’ll have a better experience reading everything as you do.

It’s been a good ride, and I can’t wait to see where the future turns from here.  Join us.

http://www.clsesq.net

Leave a Reply

